When you create (or edit) your WishList you have 4 options to choose from:
- Public – anyone can see your wishlist
- Friends – only your friends can see it (once you accept their friend request)
- With Link – only people whom you send the link to your WishList will be able to view it. It will not show up in your list of WishLists without the link
- Private – only you can see this WishList (no one else)
You can determine who can see your WishList for every WishList that you create.